I Have Nothing to Say and I am Saying It and That is Poetry

Hey there everybody! I hope you’ve had a great holiday whatever it is you observe and got to spend time with loved ones! We went to my grandparents’ house on Christmas Eve and had to bring our dog with us since it’s not exactly a hop, skip, and a jump away. She’s not a huge fan of car rides, so she spent the trip alternating between frantic panting and trying not to fall asleep. Here’s a picture from the panting stage.

img_4542

As the title suggests, I don’t really have much to say. I just wanted to check in make myself post something. I never pass up an opportunity to show off my dog, honestly. I’m off to go eat some more of the ridiculous amounts of chocolate we have sitting around, so that’s all I’ve got for you! I’ll see you when I see you and I hope you have a nice day!

–Nicole

Today’s title comes from John Cage. He composed one of my personal favorite pieces titled 4’33”. It’s great, check it out!

 

Leave a Reply

