Look At My face, Isn’t It Neat?

canon_canon-eos-rebel-t6i_3336704-3383580215

This was me about a week ago before my classes actually started having me do things. It was a simpler time. A happier time.

I took my friends out to a park to test out my camera on real people, it was a pretty successful trip! That’s where this photo comes from. I’d post some of their pictures, but I’m not going to plaster their faces here. Privacy, ya dig?

I hope your year is going well however you’ve been spending it! It’s crazy to think that we’re almost onto February, but I guess it’s been a pretty eventful January. That’s made it fly.

Now I think it’s time for me to go to bed. I’m going to try to post something again before the end of the weekend, we’ll see what happens. I’ll see you when I see you! Have a good one.

–Nicole

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

