The Rain’s Against Me

Screen Shot 2017-04-29 at 8.10.14 PM.png

The flowers have been here since February, but I guess April hasn’t gotten the message yet with all this rain! I got the car tsunami treatment today while walking around on campus. Not a great time.

I made a video today about all the games I’d rather be playing while staying out of the downpour. If you’d like to take a peek, you can click right here and it’ll take ya to my video. Or not, whatever works!

I need to get back to working on finals stuff. This was a quick break that turned into a most of the day break, whoops! Looks like Sunday is going to be a nothing but study day for ya girl here. Thanks for stopping by and I’ll see you when I see you. Have a good one!

–Nicole

Leave a Reply

